This is the new home of the egghelp.org community forum.
All data has been migrated (including user logins/passwords) to a new phpBB version.
For more information, see this announcement post. Click the X in the top right-corner of this box to dismiss this message.
Requests for complete scripts or modifications/fixes for scripts you didn't write. Response not guaranteed, and no thread bumping!
-
game_over
- Voice
- Posts: 29
- Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2007 7:22 am
Post
by game_over »
Code: Select all
if {$tls_chan != $chan} { return }
to
Code: Select all
if {[isvoice $nick $chan]!=0} {return 0}
for all procs
-
dj-zath
- Op
- Posts: 134
- Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2008 6:49 am
-
Contact:
Post
by dj-zath »
you try:
??
DjZ
-
xamrex
- Voice
- Posts: 13
- Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 11:07 am
Post
by xamrex »
game_over wrote:Code: Select all
if {$tls_chan != $chan} { return }
to
Code: Select all
if {[isvoice $nick $chan]!=0} {return 0}
for all procs
Doesnt work (Person without voice can run this game too)
#################################3
dj-zath wrote: pub -v !word proc
Now nobady can run this game
((( Even person with op
(
-
game_over
- Voice
- Posts: 29
- Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2007 7:22 am
Post
by game_over »
yes i wrong not
Code: Select all
if {![isvoice $nick $tls_chan]} { return }
this is tested
-
xamrex
- Voice
- Posts: 13
- Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 11:07 am
Post
by xamrex »
game_over wrote:yes i wrong not
Code: Select all
if {![isvoice $nick $tls_chan]} { return }
this is tested
Doesnt work too.
Nobady can run this script
(
-
game_over
- Voice
- Posts: 29
- Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2007 7:22 am
Post
by game_over »
hummm on my bot last work. Only if i have +v he listen me.
-
xamrex
- Voice
- Posts: 13
- Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 11:07 am
Post
by xamrex »
;(((
ON my chan it doesnt work
((
-
game_over
- Voice
- Posts: 29
- Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2007 7:22 am
Post
by game_over »
are you set
to your chan
this is last i can think like potential problem
- get the original code and then replase
- rehash your bot
-
xamrex
- Voice
- Posts: 13
- Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 11:07 am
Post
by xamrex »
Yes,
This is my code:
http://wklej.org/id/20231/
Yhm,, Working
sorry 4 bad info.
I dont know why before it doesnt work
Btw.
I wanna too If someone Write !ctc, and this person dont have voice, bot should answer: You need voice to run game"
-
game_over
- Voice
- Posts: 29
- Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2007 7:22 am
Post
by game_over »
Code: Select all
if {![isvoice $nick $tls_chan]} { putquick "PRIVMSG $tls_chan :You need voice to run game!"; return 0}
change same if who i say to change before